Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Gina Ware

2/11/18

Been a long time customer of Falls jewelers. Excellent workmanship and jewelry for all price ranges. Wonderful staff.

Lori Grimes

2/11/18

Service at Falls Jewelers was excellent. The staff was friendly and very willing to help. The staff took all of the time I needed to decide on the perfect ring.

Alan Koreneff

2/10/18

Falls Jewelers always has what I need to keep my wife happy.

Amber Himes

2/10/18

Wonderful family owned jewelry store. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! I have worked in the jewelry industry for over 14 years now and I tell people to go see them all the time!

Tammy Miller

2/10/18

Friendly, family owned business. Great customer service!

Marcus S

2/9/18

Working with Falls Jewelers to create a custom engagement ring was an incredible experience that I will never forget. I simply went into the shop with pictures of engagement rings that I had in mind and they were able to bring my vision to life. The jewelers at Falls were quick and professional throughout the whole process, working hard to ensure the perfect engagement ring. The trustworthiness and professionalism of Falls Jewelers is unmatched and I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Carolyn Chevalier

2/8/18

Everyone at Falls Jewelry are very knowledgeable and friendly. The minute I walked in there, I was greeted with a smile and outstanding customer service. Their prices are reasonable and they have lots of beautiful pieces to choose from. I'm so glad that my niece had highly recommended Falls Jewelry to me and you will too.

Janice Waddell

2/5/18

Excellent service today.

Lucas Foster

2/3/18

Always a pleasure to do business with everyone at Falls!

Jacqui Weiner

2/2/18

Sam spent a lot of time helping me find the perfect setting to reset my engagement diamond. They have custom made beautiful pieces for me as well. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Linda G

2/2/18

Had a great experience at Falls Jewelers! So nice, knowledgeable, and eager to please and to help! Thank you!

Charlie B

2/1/18

I appreciate the excellent, swift, and professional service provided. You guys are awesome!! From now on, I will be buying and fixing my family's jewelry at your store. I will recommend to my family and friends.

Kathy Gore

1/29/18

Very helpful and friendly.

Matt

Not Rated

1/28/18

Falls worked with us to create a ring that ended up being better than we could have imagined. The people we worked with were competent and caring.

Denise Aldrich

1/27/18

Wonderful customer service! My ring looks beautiful.

Thank you
Dee A

Caroline Brown

1/27/18

Sam Falls, family and staff are awesome! Recommend for anyone that wants the personal experience and outstanding professional knowledge when buying that special piece of jewelry!

John Bryner

1/25/18

Great customer service and great quality of product. Will definitely continue to go here for my jewelry needs!

Matt Mariano

1/23/18

I have been using Falls jewelry for longer than I can remember. With Sam's expertise and creativeness, he created for me a pendant out of an old wedding ring that's near and dear to our family. He took the time to listen and understand what I wanted and created just that. It was better than I could have imagined. Spencer and Caleb helped on the front end of things by helping me to pick out the perfect necklace to put the pendant on.

This family-owned business is top notch in everything they do from creating custom jewelry, to delivering amazing customer service. If you shop at Falls jewelry, you will not be dissapointed.

Jessamine Qualman

1/23/18

Great service and quick work! They replaced our watch batteries and fixed a pendant. They even cleaned the pendant and it looks brand new. I will be returning for future jewelry needs!

Bill Rutan

1/19/18

Very professional and customized a 10 year anniversary ring for me perfectly at an awesome price. Will definitely be a return customer for my jewelry needs. Thank you and God bless.

Johnathan W

1/16/18

I had a design for a special woman and they came on top. Good people, good family business. Ill be back if something comes up.

Ruthann Bruno

1/16/18

Everyone at Falls Jewelers are always warm, welcoming and friendly. They have a beautiful selection of jewelry. Their focus is to please their customers. I will continue to shop there and will definitely recommend Falls Jewelers to family and friends.

William Reynolds

1/15/18

Falls Jewelers is the best around!!! I searched to buy an engagement ring for my “now” fiancé and Falls Jewelers did not let me down one bit! I spent many nights going by and getting to know other jewelers and Falls was the one that I was most drawn to. Buying a ring can be very stressful but from the moment I walked into the store I felt at ease and I knew then that I would find the perfect ring. They helped me understand exactly what I was looking at in the stone and setting. My proposal went great!
Sam, his sons, and their craftsman are superior over other jewelers in my opinion! I stand by my word that Falls Jewelers is the best around!!!
Thanks guys!!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Scott H.

5/27/17

This is the best jeweler in Concord hands down. I highly recommend everyone to at least check this place out before buying elsewhere. Sam Falls, a third...READ MORE

Sam R.

3/14/17

I had a wonderful experience working with Sam and his team at Falls Jewelers to create an engagement ring for my fiancée. Sam made great recommendations,...READ MORE

Meena E.

12/14/13

Falls is the place to go for a family owned jewellery experience. Sam is kind and treats every client as if they were the only client to ever visit. Great...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sheba Britt

May 9, 2018

I’ve done business with Falls Jewelers for many years. This is a multi generation family run business and the entire staff is friendly and customer oriented. The jewelry selection is great and priced for all budgets.

Ellen Hart

April 17, 2018

They did a wonderful job repairing a set of wedding rings I brought in. Highly recommended! Great customer service!

Susan Marie Stroud

April 7, 2018

Sam is awesome. I have the most beautiful engagement ring ever! Everyone in the store is so accommodating! After yesterday, I have the most beautiful wedding rings�

Lynn Hunter Sebastian

April 3, 2018

I lost two diamonds out of my wedding band recently and Falls Jewelers did an awesome job repairing my wedding band!! Thanks Candie Leyvas for the referral!! ����

Angie Fijman

March 16, 2018

Donna Billings

February 27, 2018

Lucia Cornielle

February 20, 2018

A huge thank you to Sam and his team on creating beautiful jewelry for me and my family. His vision is impeccable, and his passion for perfection is understated! Truly a gem!

Lori Grimes

February 11, 2018

Service at Falls Jewelers was excellent. The staff was friendly and very willing to help. The staff took all of the time I needed to decide on the perfect ring.

Gina Ware

February 11, 2018

Been a long time coustomer of Falls jewelers. Excellent workmanship and jewerly for all price ranges. Wonderful staff.

Rhonda Sprague

January 29, 2018

Dave Sloss

January 8, 2018

the only place to go whether you live near here or live across the country

Bobby Livengood

December 30, 2017

Laura McLain

November 10, 2017

Sam Falls is hands down the MAN. He is genuine, he is passionate, and he goes over and beyond to make sure each and every customer is more than satisfied.

Kathryn Reece Simmons

September 22, 2017

Tom Ramseur

September 7, 2017

Love the Falls family! Great professionals in sales and service.

Amber Borkowski

August 14, 2017

Took my 4 year old today to get her ears pierced. They were very accommodating, super knowledgeable and awesome with her. They were very clean, and also pierced both ears at the same time which is always a plus! Highly recommend Falls Jewelers if you want your little one's ears pierced!

Stacey Lockman

July 2, 2017

Butch King

June 24, 2017

Sam and Jane have always treated us right and done excellent work for us, and we wouldn't go anywhere else . Thanks again Falls Jewelers

Elizabeth Albright Overcash

June 19, 2017

My fiance and I chose Falls for my engagement ring and we could not have asked for a better experience! The staff was so courteous, kind, and patient. They answered all of our questions and didn't rush our decision. We will use them for all of our jewelry purchases in the future!

Denise Brown

May 9, 2017

Sam is the only jeweler I trust and have for over 20 years. His son waited on me just today with the same integrity and great customer service that I am accustomed to at Falls Jewelers.

Stephanie Bass Hoffecker

March 11, 2017

Nina Fayad Buckelew

February 20, 2017

Very professional. love the owners. They really know what they are talking about

Jim Perkins

February 16, 2017

Jennifer Perkins

February 16, 2017

Polly Taylor Ferguson

February 11, 2017

Unbelievable service, and such a kind staff. We've done business with Falls for years. When you need something special for your Love..this is the place to visit!

LOADING...