Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Bonnie Zebrosky

6/21/18

Wow...was my reaction when I saw my wedding ring set of 51 years! They looked brand new like the day I got them. The best experience was the courteous and professional reception I received. It was like going back in time when jewelry stores were not chains and the employees were vested in their product.

Gina Ware

2/11/18

Been a long time customer of Falls jewelers. Excellent workmanship and jewelry for all price ranges. Wonderful staff.

Lori Grimes

2/11/18

Service at Falls Jewelers was excellent. The staff was friendly and very willing to help. The staff took all of the time I needed to decide on the perfect ring.

Alan Koreneff

2/10/18

Falls Jewelers always has what I need to keep my wife happy.

Amber Himes

2/10/18

Wonderful family owned jewelry store. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! I have worked in the jewelry industry for over 14 years now and I tell people to go see them all the time!

Tammy Miller

2/10/18

Friendly, family owned business. Great customer service!

Marcus S

2/9/18

Working with Falls Jewelers to create a custom engagement ring was an incredible experience that I will never forget. I simply went into the shop with pictures of engagement rings that I had in mind and they were able to bring my vision to life. The jewelers at Falls were quick and professional throughout the whole process, working hard to ensure the perfect engagement ring. The trustworthiness and professionalism of Falls Jewelers is unmatched and I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Carolyn Chevalier

2/8/18

Everyone at Falls Jewelry are very knowledgeable and friendly. The minute I walked in there, I was greeted with a smile and outstanding customer service. Their prices are reasonable and they have lots of beautiful pieces to choose from. I'm so glad that my niece had highly recommended Falls Jewelry to me and you will too.

Janice Waddell

2/5/18

Excellent service today.

Lucas Foster

2/3/18

Always a pleasure to do business with everyone at Falls!

Jacqui Weiner

2/2/18

Sam spent a lot of time helping me find the perfect setting to reset my engagement diamond. They have custom made beautiful pieces for me as well. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Linda G

2/2/18

Had a great experience at Falls Jewelers! So nice, knowledgeable, and eager to please and to help! Thank you!

Charlie B

2/1/18

I appreciate the excellent, swift, and professional service provided. You guys are awesome!! From now on, I will be buying and fixing my family's jewelry at your store. I will recommend to my family and friends.

Kathy Gore

1/29/18

Very helpful and friendly.

Matt

Not Rated

1/28/18

Falls worked with us to create a ring that ended up being better than we could have imagined. The people we worked with were competent and caring.

Denise Aldrich

1/27/18

Wonderful customer service! My ring looks beautiful.

Thank you
Dee A

Caroline Brown

1/27/18

Sam Falls, family and staff are awesome! Recommend for anyone that wants the personal experience and outstanding professional knowledge when buying that special piece of jewelry!

John Bryner

1/25/18

Great customer service and great quality of product. Will definitely continue to go here for my jewelry needs!

Matt Mariano

1/23/18

I have been using Falls jewelry for longer than I can remember. With Sam's expertise and creativeness, he created for me a pendant out of an old wedding ring that's near and dear to our family. He took the time to listen and understand what I wanted and created just that. It was better than I could have imagined. Spencer and Caleb helped on the front end of things by helping me to pick out the perfect necklace to put the pendant on.

This family-owned business is top notch in everything they do from creating custom jewelry, to delivering amazing customer service. If you shop at Falls jewelry, you will not be dissapointed.

Jessamine Qualman

1/23/18

Great service and quick work! They replaced our watch batteries and fixed a pendant. They even cleaned the pendant and it looks brand new. I will be returning for future jewelry needs!

Bill Rutan

1/19/18

Very professional and customized a 10 year anniversary ring for me perfectly at an awesome price. Will definitely be a return customer for my jewelry needs. Thank you and God bless.

Johnathan W

1/16/18

I had a design for a special woman and they came on top. Good people, good family business. Ill be back if something comes up.

Ruthann Bruno

1/16/18

Everyone at Falls Jewelers are always warm, welcoming and friendly. They have a beautiful selection of jewelry. Their focus is to please their customers. I will continue to shop there and will definitely recommend Falls Jewelers to family and friends.

William Reynolds

1/15/18

Falls Jewelers is the best around!!! I searched to buy an engagement ring for my “now” fiancé and Falls Jewelers did not let me down one bit! I spent many nights going by and getting to know other jewelers and Falls was the one that I was most drawn to. Buying a ring can be very stressful but from the moment I walked into the store I felt at ease and I knew then that I would find the perfect ring. They helped me understand exactly what I was looking at in the stone and setting. My proposal went great!
Sam, his sons, and their craftsman are superior over other jewelers in my opinion! I stand by my word that Falls Jewelers is the best around!!!
Thanks guys!!!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ruth Ann Bruno

July 11, 2018

Falls Jewelers is a great place to shop especially when you are looking for that something special. They have a great selection of fine jewelry! The staff is always welcoming and friendly. They go out of their way to try and find what you are looking for. I will continue to shop at Falls Jewelers and highly recommend it to all jewelry lovers and to those who love the jewelry lovers!

John Griffin

June 29, 2018

Our first trip to Falls and it won't be our last. They designed a custom ring for my wife and we couldn't be more pleased with the ring.

Sheba Britt

May 9, 2018

I’ve done business with Falls Jewelers for many years. This is a multi generation family run business and the entire staff is friendly and customer oriented. The jewelry selection is great and priced for all budgets.

Ellen Hart

April 17, 2018

They did a wonderful job repairing a set of wedding rings I brought in. Highly recommended! Great customer service!

Susan Stroud Sowersby

April 7, 2018

Sam is awesome. I have the most beautiful engagement ring ever! Everyone in the store is so accommodating! After yesterday, I have the most beautiful wedding rings�

Lynn Hunter Sebastian

April 3, 2018

I lost two diamonds out of my wedding band recently and Falls Jewelers did an awesome job repairing my wedding band!! Thanks Candie Leyvas for the referral!! ����

Lucia Cornielle

February 20, 2018

A huge thank you to Sam and his team on creating beautiful jewelry for me and my family. His vision is impeccable, and his passion for perfection is understated! Truly a gem!

Lori Grimes

February 11, 2018

Service at Falls Jewelers was excellent. The staff was friendly and very willing to help. The staff took all of the time I needed to decide on the perfect ring.

Gina Ware

February 11, 2018

Best jeweler in the Carolinas. Beautiful jewelry, high quality custom jewelry . Will never go anywhere where else for my jewelry needs.

Dave Sloss

January 8, 2018

the only place to go whether you live near here or live across the country

Laura McLain

November 10, 2017

Sam Falls is hands down the MAN. He is genuine, he is passionate, and he goes over and beyond to make sure each and every customer is more than satisfied.

Tom Ramseur

September 7, 2017

Love the Falls family! Great professionals in sales and service.

Amber Borkowski

August 14, 2017

Took my 4 year old today to get her ears pierced. They were very accommodating, super knowledgeable and awesome with her. They were very clean, and also pierced both ears at the same time which is always a plus! Highly recommend Falls Jewelers if you want your little one's ears pierced!

Butch King

June 24, 2017

Sam and Jane have always treated us right and done excellent work for us, and we wouldn't go anywhere else . Thanks again Falls Jewelers

Elizabeth Albright Overcash

June 19, 2017

My fiance and I chose Falls for my engagement ring and we could not have asked for a better experience! The staff was so courteous, kind, and patient. They answered all of our questions and didn't rush our decision. We will use them for all of our jewelry purchases in the future!

Denise Brown

May 9, 2017

Sam is the only jeweler I trust and have for over 20 years. His son waited on me just today with the same integrity and great customer service that I am accustomed to at Falls Jewelers.

Nina Fayad Buckelew

February 20, 2017

Very professional. love the owners. They really know what they are talking about

Kristen Ressler

January 30, 2017

The customer service at this store cannot be beat anywhere else. From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, I was made to feel important. It's so rare to find a store where the people genuinely care about you! I definitely have found it with Falls and I won't be shopping anywhere else for jewelry. I'm over the moon with excitement to see the ring they are making for me. Sam is a gem!

Lisa Morrison

January 25, 2017

This place is awesome! Sam is so real....if you don't want to spend a lot, you can tell him! He will find a way to make you happy. I send all of my friends to him.

Patricia Moore Godwin

January 13, 2017

Falls Jewelers is the best. I had a ring that needed sizing and Spencer took good care of me.

Dena Drye

December 7, 2016

We have been doing business with Sam for many years. We are always treated like family when we visit and greeted with a smile. I like to know I can count on a jeweler to care of my jewelry needs and to make sure I leave happy. I would highly recommend Falls Jewelers.

Joyce Honeycutt Holman

December 7, 2016

Something for everyone with prices to suit every wallet!

Kyndall Grayson

April 7, 2016

Just wanted to give a rave review for the team at Falls Jewelers! I received a level of customer service there today like no other. I was in a predicament where, unfortunately, my beautiful engagement ring and wedding band that my husband bought from Falls were both stuck on my finger, and I was having no luck attempting to get them off, no matter what YouTube trick I tried. I immediately called Falls, and spoke with Jane, who let me know they would take good care of me. Once I got to Falls, they immediately removed the stuck rings from my finger, giving me such relief. But then I realized it might take a while to get my rings soldered back together since I now live on the south side of Charlotte. Once I expressed my concern, the team at Falls immediately offered to accommodate my needs. And what do you know, they had my rings soldered back together and in my hands just FOUR hours later! Falls, thanks again for the wonderful customer service! Keep up the good work!

Karen McCall

December 20, 2015

Sam took our idea of the perfect engagement/wedding rings and made them even better than we imagined! So beautiful and special. He took the time to find out just what we wanted and gave us his undivided attention and his expertise to make our PERFECT rings! Thank you!!!!!

LOADING...