Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Scott H.

5/27/17

This is the best jeweler in Concord hands down. I highly recommend everyone to at least check this place out before buying elsewhere. Sam Falls, a third...READ MORE

Sam R.

3/14/17

I had a wonderful experience working with Sam and his team at Falls Jewelers to create an engagement ring for my fiancée. Sam made great recommendations,...READ MORE

Meena E.

12/14/13

Falls is the place to go for a family owned jewellery experience. Sam is kind and treats every client as if they were the only client to ever visit. Great...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Laura McLain

November 10, 2017

Sam Falls is hands down the MAN. He is genuine, he is passionate, and he goes over and beyond to make sure each and every customer is more than satisfied.

Kathryn Reece Simmons

September 22, 2017

Tom Ramseur

September 7, 2017

Love the Falls family! Great professionals in sales and service.

Patrizia Barnes-Fasnaugh Charping

September 7, 2017

Absolutely wonderful products and customer service. They do it well and they do it personally. I recommend them highly to everybody. And are you cannot go wrong by going here. You will find what you want and if you don't they will find it for you. Exemplary customer service.

Krystle Adcock

August 17, 2017

So thankful Falls was able to fix my split wedding band and refit my engagement ring in it. It looks brand-new! Thank you so much! I am so happy! You came highly recommended and definitely lived up to those recommendations! We will be happy to do business with you in the future.

Amber Borkowski

August 14, 2017

Took my 4 year old today to get her ears pierced. They were very accommodating, super knowledgeable and awesome with her. They were very clean, and also pierced both ears at the same time which is always a plus! Highly recommend Falls Jewelers if you want your little one's ears pierced!

Stacey Lockman

July 2, 2017

Butch King

June 24, 2017

Sam and Jane have always treated us right and done excellent work for us, and we wouldn't go anywhere else . Thanks again Falls Jewelers

Elizabeth Albright

June 19, 2017

My fiance and I chose Falls for my engagement ring and we could not have asked for a better experience! The staff was so courteous, kind, and patient. They answered all of our questions and didn't rush our decision. We will use them for all of our jewelry purchases in the future!

Denise Brown

May 9, 2017

Sam is the only jeweler I trust and have for over 20 years. His son waited on me just today with the same integrity and great customer service that I am accustomed to at Falls Jewelers.

Stephanie Bass Hoffecker

March 11, 2017

Nina Fayad Buckelew

February 20, 2017

Very professional. love the owners. They really know what they are talking about

Jim Perkins

February 16, 2017

Jennifer Perkins

February 16, 2017

Polly Taylor Ferguson

February 11, 2017

Unbelievable service, and such a kind staff. We've done business with Falls for years. When you need something special for your Love..this is the place to visit!

Kristen Ressler

January 30, 2017

The customer service at this store cannot be beat anywhere else. From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, I was made to feel important. It's so rare to find a store where the people genuinely care about you! I definitely have found it with Falls and I won't be shopping anywhere else for jewelry. I'm over the moon with excitement to see the ring they are making for me. Sam is a gem!

Lisa Morrison

January 25, 2017

This place is awesome! Sam is so real....if you don't want to spend a lot, you can tell him! He will find a way to make you happy. I send all of my friends to him.

Patricia Moore Godwin

January 13, 2017

Falls Jewelers is the best. I had a ring that needed sizing and Spencer took good care of me.

Christine Nichols

January 11, 2017

Stacey Cook

December 10, 2016

Dena Drye

December 7, 2016

We have been doing business with Sam for many years. We are always treated like family when we visit and greeted with a smile. I like to know I can count on a jeweler to care of my jewelry needs and to make sure I leave happy. I would highly recommend Falls Jewelers.

Joyce Honeycutt Holman

December 7, 2016

Something for everyone with prices to suit every wallet!

Kyndall Grayson

April 7, 2016

Just wanted to give a rave review for the team at Falls Jewelers! I received a level of customer service there today like no other. I was in a predicament where, unfortunately, my beautiful engagement ring and wedding band that my husband bought from Falls were both stuck on my finger, and I was having no luck attempting to get them off, no matter what YouTube trick I tried. I immediately called Falls, and spoke with Jane, who let me know they would take good care of me. Once I got to Falls, they immediately removed the stuck rings from my finger, giving me such relief. But then I realized it might take a while to get my rings soldered back together since I now live on the south side of Charlotte. Once I expressed my concern, the team at Falls immediately offered to accommodate my needs. And what do you know, they had my rings soldered back together and in my hands just FOUR hours later! Falls, thanks again for the wonderful customer service! Keep up the good work!

Karen McCall

December 20, 2015

Sam took our idea of the perfect engagement/wedding rings and made them even better than we imagined! So beautiful and special. He took the time to find out just what we wanted and gave us his undivided attention and his expertise to make our PERFECT rings! Thank you!!!!!

Ed Dunlow

August 19, 2015

LOADING...